[FREE] Now That's What I Call Hyperpop Vol. 1

Regular price $0.00

"Now That's What I Call Hyperpop Vol.1" 💫 Sample Pack includes 50 original compositions created by Hologram.cc in the style of Lil Uzi Vert, Playboi Carti, Nick Mira, TyFontaine, and many more! 👽


The sample pack contains:

- 50 original compositions 🎸 by @hologram.cc

- Key 🔑 and BPM 🎹 Included!

- High-Quality and WAV ⚡ - Sample Type: Hyperpop/Melodic