"Hologram Vol. 1" Sound Kit

Regular price $40.44

‘Hologram Vol. 1’ Sound Kit 🧬

Out Now!

Contains sounds in the style of Hyperpop, Yeat, Lil Uzi Vert, Lucki, Playboi Carti, Ken Carson, and more!

Created by all members of @hologram.cc 🌟

 Preview Kit

This kit includes:

- 173 One Shots

- 75 Serum Presets

- 39 Loops

- 65 Midis


@hologramkits.cc loves to give back to the community 💕


Animation by  @xx_elegy_xx

GFX- @1ayosauce